Ornament Exchange, December 6 at 4 pm
Please note, this is our only Holiday event

Welcome to Oak Bluff Estates in Round Rock, Texas. This website is developed and maintained by the Oak Bluff Estates Homeowners' Association (HOA). Each of the links in the top menu will take you to a page containing information ranging from the HOA's controlling documents to photo albums of past events.

If you are a homeowner, please join the Constant Contact list to get up to the minute emails about events and opportunities for involvement. Mailings focus on events coming up, and occur about 8 times a year, other than the Christmas Party, which may generate more mailings in November. You are not bombarded weekly otherwise. Click below to sign up and manage your Constant Contact account.

If you're considering moving to Oak Bluff Estates, we invite you to look around and experience WHY Oak Bluff Estates is one of the premier and most sought after communities in central Texas.

2015 Executive Board Members

Justin Tanner Jutanner75@gmail.com 512-466-2364

Vice President
Tom Castro

Donna Allen donnacallen@byu.net 228-224-0062

Jana Dahl  janadahl@gmail.com 512-417-7022

Duke Kitrell
Lamar Urbanovsky

Committee Members

Common Area Maintenance
Jim Bond
Vicki Boriack
Andreas Schreyer
Donna Allen
Justin Tanner

Mutt Mitts
Beverly Nord

Directory (To contact homeowners to see what they want as a directory listing. Residents have to give permission for their information to be posted. Best practices.)
Janis Delman janisdelman@aol.com 512-716-1111
Donna Allen donnacallen@byu.net 228-224-0062
Architectural Review & Deed Compliance

Tom Castro
Dale Ricklefs- Chair
Dennis Sustare

Social Committee
Dorene Kittrell
Megan Geske
Kathryn Swift

Welcome Committee- for new residents
Lisa Trueper
Dorene Kittrell

Yard of the Month Committee
Becky Margolies - Chair
Pam Capelli
Carol Christal
Paul Margolies
Lou Ann Woodall

Bylaws Task Force
Donna Allen donnacallen@byu.net 228-224-0062

Property Management
Katherine Taylor, oakbluff@ciramail.com 866-473-2573

Web site
Nancy Durant nancy.durant@gmail.com

Copyright © 2015 Oak Bluff Estates HOA. All rights reserved.

This is the official website of the Oak Bluff Estates Phase II Home Owners Association, a deed restricted community located in east Round Rock, Texas. The sole purpose of this site is to post information related to HOA sponsored activities and responsibilities specified in the bylaws and deeds and covenants. Information sharing between homeowners may be done through the community volunteer-managed Facebook account, open to all HOA members.

Upcoming Events

  • December 6, 2015- 4pm Ornament Exchange
  • December 9, 2015- 6pm Board meeeting

Quick Links

Facebook Visit us on Facebook

August Yard of the Month 2015

Yard of the Month
Click here
to view previous winners of
Yard of the Month

July 4, 2015 Parade

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015

back to top